Wick's Truck Trailers

LBT Inc. Trailers of Omaha, Nebraska Wabash Trailers Aurora Parts & Service Network
Transcraft Trailers Benson Trailers
Western Trailer Leasing Inc.

Wick's Truck Trailers Omaha

10580 S.147th St.  |  Omaha, NE 68138
I-80 EXIT 440   View Map
(866) 253-7969
Press 1 for Omaha
Fax: (402) 895-7467

Wick's Truck Trailers Sioux City

4400 Dakota Ave.  |  South Sioux City, NE 68776
I-29 EXIT 144B   View Map
(866) 253-7969
Press 3 for Sioux City
Fax: (402) 494-0237

Wick's Truck Trailers Strafford

2135 West Old Route 66  |  Strafford, MO 65757
I-44 EXIT 84   View Map
(866) 253-7969
Press 2 for Strafford
Fax: (417) 869-9966
Home Inventory Sales Parts Service Contact Credit See Our Ad Western Trailer Leasing Wick’s Trucks

Omaha Sales Department

8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday
Closed on Saturdays and Sundays



General Manager

Jamie Thompson jthompson@wickstt.com

Sales Representatives

Mark Johnson mjohnson@wickstt.com
Steve Wickersham swickersham@wickstt.com
Jamie Thompson jthompson@wickstt.com

Omaha Service Department

7 a.m. to 6 p.m. Monday through Friday
Closed on Saturdays and Sundays


Service Manager

Randy Beller rbeller@wickstt.com

Service Coordinator

Roger Kiser rkiser@wickstt.com
Pete Merksick pmerksick@wickstt.com

Omaha Parts Department

7 a.m. to 6 p.m. Monday through Friday
8 a.m. to Noon Saturday
Closed on Sundays


Marketing Rep

Dawn Marie Buck DBuck@wickstt.com

Parts Administrative Manager

Jay Hall Jhall@wickstt.com

Parts Representatives

John Miller jmiller@wickstt.com
Bob Field bfield@wickstt.com
Ken Pfeifer, kpfeifer@wickstt.com

Outside Parts Sales

Don Hoffman dhoffman@wickstt.com

Omaha Accounting Department


Cathy Cole, 402-895-5555, extension 1124
Bruce Webster, 402-895-5555, extension 1130


If you have questions about your account or need a copy of an invoice, please call us and make sure you have your account number ready.



Wabash Trailers LBT Inc. Trailers of Omaha, Nebraska Benson Trailers Transcraft Trailers Aurora Parts & Service Network Western Star Trucks Autocar Trucks Premium 2000 Plus Commercial Truck Warranties Medium to Heavy Duty Class 3-8