Wick's Truck Trailers

LBT Inc. Trailers of Omaha, Nebraska Wabash Trailers Aurora Parts & Service Network
Transcraft Trailers Benson Trailers
Western Trailer Leasing Inc.

Wick's Truck Trailers Omaha

10580 S.147th St.  |  Omaha, NE 68138
I-80 EXIT 440   View Map
(866) 253-7969
Press 1 for Omaha
Fax: (402) 895-7467

Wick's Truck Trailers Sioux City

4400 Dakota Ave.  |  South Sioux City, NE 68776
I-29 EXIT 144B   View Map
(866) 253-7969
Press 3 for Sioux City
Fax: (402) 494-0237

Wick's Truck Trailers Strafford

2135 West Old Route 66  |  Strafford, MO 65757
I-44 EXIT 84   View Map
(866) 253-7969
Press 2 for Strafford
Fax: (417) 869-9966
Home Inventory Sales Parts Service Contact Credit Western Trailer Leasing Wick’s Trucks

Here at Wick's Truck Trailers, we have a large inventory of parts in stock and on the shelf, for all makes of trailers.
Chances are that you will find what you are looking for.

Parts Dept Parts Dept

Omaha Parts Department

7 a.m. to 6 p.m. Monday through Friday
8 a.m. to Noon Saturday
Closed on Sundays


Marketing Rep

Dawn Marie Buck DBuck@wickstt.com

Parts Administrative Manager

Jay Hall Jhall@wickstt.com

Parts Representatives

John Miller jmiller@wickstt.com
Bob Field bfield@wickstt.com
Ken Pfeifer, kpfeifer@wickstt.com

Outside Parts Sales

Don Hoffman dhoffman@wickstt.com

Strafford Parts Department

7 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday
8 a.m. to Noon Saturday
Closed on Sundays


Parts Manager

Rusty Hargis rhargis@wickstt.com

Parts Representative

David Stone dstone@wickstt.com

Parts & Service
Credit Application

Omaha
Strafford


Parts Specials

Truck Specials
Trailer Specials


Strafford Trailer Specials

Trailer Specials

Wabash Trailers LBT Inc. Trailers of Omaha, Nebraska Benson Trailers Transcraft Trailers Aurora Parts & Service Network Western Star Trucks Autocar Trucks Premium 2000 Plus Commercial Truck Warranties Medium to Heavy Duty Class 3-8